Canada Pharmacy Reviews

Customer Reviews Shopper Award Norton Shopping Guarantee

For total transparency CanadaPharmacy.com provides visitors with 100% authentic and independent reviews and opinions of past customers. Only customers can provide reviews using a 3rd party service provided by Shopper Approved meaning no review can be updated, changed or removed by CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is one of the most highly rated five star reviewed online Canadian pharmacy websites in the United States.

To learn more about customers experiences with CanadaPharmacy.com please read some of the customer reviews below. Remember since Canada Pharmacy is using ShopperApproved.com to collect reviews they only provide real reviews unlike many other online pharmacies who provide fake and edited reviews on their websites.

4.8
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
96%
of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2019 by Nancy B. (OR, United States)
“So far so good”
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2019 by Mike J. (MO, United States)
“It took a bit of searching to find the medication - I have been getting the generic brand, but after I located it, my experience has been very good.”
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2019 by uriel G. (CA, United States)
“Do far is great
I haven’t order anything yet according to the web site someone will call me back
I’ll rate your site when I actually put in my order”
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2019 by Joycelyn H. (WI, United States)
“I can't say enough about how wonderful this company has been for me. Excellent quality of products, reasonable prices and convenience. Thanks for being the company that you are.”
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2019 by Donna R. (TX, United States)
“Happy to find your service!”
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2019 by Kim S. (KY, United States)
“Great”
Verified Buyer
July 11, 2019 by Anonymous (KY, United States)
“Typical”
Verified Buyer
July 11, 2019 by Craig O. (WI, United States)
“I've been using this product since 2013, very satisfied.”
Verified Buyer
July 11, 2019 by Linda P. (CA, United States)
“Very good experience”
Verified Buyer
July 11, 2019 by Mary C. (PA, United States)
“Web site is easy to use and prices are good.”
Verified Buyer
July 11, 2019 by Lynn B. (TX, United States)
“We are and have been loyal American customers of Canada Pharmacy and only expect the highest standards from our suppliers.”
Verified Buyer
July 11, 2019 by Jose O. (PR, United States)
“VERY GOOD PRODUCT”
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Stephen F. (CA, United States)
“Thank for great service and price”
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Walter H. (MN, United States)
“Usual good experience”
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Carl P. (TX, United States)
“Good value and easy order.”
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by George B. (FL, United States)
“Your online form is concise and easy to use. And your prices are so much lower than in the USA.”
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Alice F. (NV, United States)
“Super easy, thank you!”
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Brian C. (MI, United States)
“Very simple and easy yo use the website. Able to obtain prescriptions easily.”
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Sharon E. (TX, United States)
“I like being able to order online”
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Becky E. (TX, United States)
“It is wonderful!”